Do your products contain gluten?

Most herbs and formulas are gluten free except Yi yi ren/Coix lachryma/Job's tears, Mai ya/Hordeum vulgare and Shen qu/Massa fermentata. However, herbs that are processed with wheat bran, rice wine, and rice vinegar may have trace amounts of wheat proteins. Please check the product detail page to see if any herb has been specially processed. We test for gluten in-house, so you may request information on every batch. For wheat allergen information, visit our FAQ on allergens
To Top